Co-op Calendar

2018-2019

Our calendar is full of fun, family events and seasonal activities. Members who want to volunteer for event planning should talk with Karen or email her at cotw@earthlink.com. Additional help is always needed.

Click here for playgroup registration information

Fall Session 2018: Mon., Aug. 27 – Tues., Nov. 20 (12 weeks)

Mon., Aug. 27 – Fall Session begins

Mon., Sept. 3 – Closed for Labor Day

Mon., Oct. 1 – Reg. for Winter Session-current members

Mon., Oct. 15 – Reg. for Winter Session-new members

Sat., Oct. 20 – Pumpkin Farm Trip, 10 am (rain date Sun., 10/21)

Thurs., Oct. 25 – Annual Members’ Mtg., 7 to 8 pm

Thurs., Oct. 25 – Wed., Oct. 31 – Halloween Dress Up Week (during playtime)

Sat., Nov. 3 – Toy Cleaning Day, 9 to 11 am (Undercroft)

Mon. Nov. 12 – Fri., Nov. 16 – Open House Week (during playtime)

Sat., Nov. 17 – Thanksgiving Dinner & $500 Raffle! 5 -7 pm )

Tues., Nov. 20 – Last day of Fall Session

CLOSED Wed., Nov. 21 – Fri. Nov. 23 – Happy Thanksgiving!!

 

Winter Session 2018/19 – Mon., Nov. 26 – Fri., March 1 (12 weeks)

Mon., Nov. 26 – Winter Session Begins

Mon., Dec. 10 – Fri., Dec 14 – Children’s Book Exchange/Adults’ Cookie Exchange (during playtime)

CLOSED 12/17/18 – 1/1/19 Happy Holidays!!

Co-op reopens Wed., Jan. 2, 2019

Tues., Jan. 14 – Reg. for Spring Session begins for current members

Mon., Jan. 21 – CLOSED for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon., Jan. 28 – Reg. for Spring Session begins for new members

Sat., Feb. 2 – Potluck Dinner & Children’s Clothing Swap– 5 to 7 pm (Undercroft)

CLOSED Mon., Feb. 18 – Presidents’ Day

Sat. Feb. 23 – Toy Cleaning Day – 9 to 11am (Undercroft)

Mon., Feb. 25 – Fri, Mar. 1 – Open House Week, 9:30 – 11:30 am

Fri., Mar. 1 – Last day of Winter Session

 

Spring Session 2019: Mon., March 4 – Fri., May 31

Mon., Mar. 4 – Spring Session begins

Mon., Apr. 1 – Reg. for Summer – current members

CLOSED Mon., Apr. 15 – Mon., Apr. 22

Holy Week & Easter Monday

Co-op reopens Tues., Apr. 23

Tues., Apr. 23 – Reg. for Summer – new members

Mon. May 6 – Fri., May 10 – Open House Week, 9:30 – 11:30 am

Sat., May 18 – International Dinner w/ Raffle, Silent Auction & Children’s Entertainment!! 5:00 – 7:30 PM Don’t miss it!!!!!!

CLOSED Mon., May 27 – Memorial Day

Fri., May 31 – Last day of Spring Session

CLOSED Mon., June 3 – Fri., June 7

 

Summer Session 2019: Mon., June 10 – Fri., Aug. 2 (8 weeks)

Mon., June 10 – Summer Session begins

Thur., July 4 – CLOSED for 4th of July holiday

Mon., July 8 – Fall Session registration begins

Sat., July 27 – Toy Cleaning Day – 9 to 11am (Undercroft)

Mon., July 29 – Fri., Aug. 2 – OPEN HOUSE WEEK

Fri., Aug. 2 – Last day of Summer Session

Calendar dates may be subject to change

Fall Session 2019

Details TBA